calendar

«Prev  

October 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
ALDS Game 1 Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
 
ALDS Game 2 Friday, October 3, 2014 - 8:30pm
 
NEW! Breakfast Made To Order! Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
DJ CMAC Friday, October 3, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
KU at West Virginia Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
K-State vs. Texas Tech Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
DJ Magnum Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Kansas City at San Francisco Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 3:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
ALCS Game 1 Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
MU vs. Georgia Saturday, October 11, 2014 (All day)
 
ALDS Game 3 Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:30pm
 
DJ Mike Scott Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
NEW! Breakfast Made To Order! Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
 
ALCS Game 2 Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
DJ Vinyl Richy Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
'Royals Fountain Lady' Appearance Monday, October 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
 
ALCS Game 3 Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
ALCS Game 4 Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
ALCS Game 5 Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
ALCS Game 6 Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
NEW! Breakfast Made To Order! Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am
 
ALCS Game 3 Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
The Patrick Lentz Band Friday, October 17, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
ALCS Game 7 Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
Perpetual Change Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Kansas City at San Diego Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
KC Takes The Crown! Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
KC Takes The Crown! Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
KC Takes The Crown! Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
NEW! Breakfast Made To Order! Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
 
 
The Phoenix Club Friday, October 24, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
KC Takes The Crown! Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Kansas City vs. St. Louis Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
KC Takes The Crown! Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
KC Takes The Crown! Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Nightmare on Waldo Street Pub/Trolley Crawl Friday, October 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
 
 
KC Takes The Crown! Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
DJ CMAC Friday, October 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
 
 

Waldo Well Reservations