calendar

«Prev  

September 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Tiki Tuesday Tuesday, September 1, 2015 (All day)
 
 
 
DJ Geifer Sutherland Friday, September 4, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
DJ Pure Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Tiki Tuesday Tuesday, September 8, 2015 (All day)
 
 
 
The Zeros Friday, September 11, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
DJ CMAC Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Tiki Tuesday Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (All day)
 
 
 
DJ Domensha Friday, September 18, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
Falldo Waldo Crawldo Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
DJ Ashton Martin Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Tiki Tuesday Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (All day)
 
 
 
DJ Vinyl Richy Friday, September 25, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
The Phoenix Club Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
Tiki Tuesday Tuesday, September 29, 2015 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 

Waldo Well Reservations