calendar

«Prev  

March 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
KU vs. West Virginia Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
 
 
 
The Phoenix Club Friday, March 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
K-State at Texas Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
 
MU vs. Auburn Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
 
 
KU at Oklahoma Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
 
 
MU at Mississippi State Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 5:30pm
 
The Stolen Winnebagos Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
Fake Pats Trolley Bar Crawl Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
Big 12 Tourney Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
 
Big 12 Tourney Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 11:30am
 
Big 12 Tourney Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
 
Big 12 Tourney Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 5:00pm
 
 
Big 12 Tourney Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
 
DJ Highnoone Friday, March 13, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
Perpetual Change Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
College Basketball Tourney Selection Sunday Sunday, March 15, 2015 (All day)
 
 
College Basketball Tourney First Round Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (All day)
 
College Basketball Tourney First Round Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (All day)
 
College Basketball Tourney Second / Third Rounds Thursday, March 19, 2015 (All day)
 
College Basketball Tourney Second / Third Rounds Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day)
 
College Basketball Tourney Second / Third Rounds Saturday, March 21, 2015 (All day)
 
 
Irish Hooley St. Patrick's Day Party Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 3:00am
 
 
KU vs. N.M. State Friday, March 20, 2015 - 11:15am
 
DJ Vinyl Richy Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
 
 
Dolewite Friday, March 20, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
College Basketball Tourney Second / Third Rounds Sunday, March 22, 2015 (All day)
 
 
 
 
College Basketball Tourney Regional Thursday, March 26, 2015 (All day)
 
College Basketball Tourney Regional Friday, March 27, 2015 (All day)
 
College Basketball Tourney Regional Saturday, March 28, 2015 (All day)
 
KU vs. Wichita State Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 4:15pm
 
 
The Patrick Lentz Band Friday, March 27, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
The Zeros Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
College Basketball Tourney Regional Sunday, March 29, 2015 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Waldo Well Reservations