calendar

«Prev  

December 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
K-State vs. Nebraska Omaha Basketball Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
KU vs. Florida Basketball Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
 
K-State at Baylor Saturday, December 6, 2014 (All day)
 
MU vs SEMO Basketball Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
MU at Oklahoma Basketball Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:30pm
 
NEW! Breakfast Made To Order! Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
Dolewite Friday, December 5, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
K-State at Tennessee Basketball Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 2:15pm
 
 
The Stolen Winnebagos Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Kansas City at Arizona Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
K-State vs. Bradley Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
KU at Georgetown Basketball Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
MU vs. Elon Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
The Zeros Friday, December 12, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
NEW! Breakfast Made To Order! Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
KU vs. Utah Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:15pm
 
MU vs. Xavier Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
DJ Vinyl Richy Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Kansas City vs. Oakland Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
DJ Geifer Sutherland Friday, December 19, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
Open Extended Hours 'til 3 a.m.! Saturday, December 20, 2014 (All day)
 
K-State vs. Savannah State Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
NEW! Breakfast Made To Order! Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
MU vs. Illinois Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
 
KU vs. Lafayette Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
Santacon Pub Crawl Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 3:00am
»
K-State vs. Texas A&M Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
DJ Ashton Martin Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
Santacon Pub Crawl Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 3:00am
 
KU at Temple Monday, December 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
The Phoenix Club Friday, December 26, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
DJ Gimp Style Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
Kansas City at Pittsburgh Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Kansas City vs. San Diego Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
KU vs. Kent State Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
Open Extended Hours 'til 3 a.m.! Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day)
 
 
 
 
K-State vs. Texas Southern Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
MU vs. Oklahoma State Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
 
New Year's Eve Party Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day)
 
 
 
K-State vs. Georgia Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
The Zeros Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
Vinyl Richy Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
 
 

Waldo Well Reservations